Ansprechpartner an der FCSW

GesamtschulleitungEva-Maria Kaufmanne.kaufmann@fcsw.de+49 (0)611-334831-60 (Sekretariat)
Schulleitungsteam
Christfried Kunath (Stellv.)c.kunath@fcsw.de+49 (0)611-334831-62
Claudia Gelderblomc.gelderblom@fcsw.de+49 (0)611-334831-60 (Sekretariat)
Johannes Förschlerj.foerschler@fcsw.de+49 (0)611-334831-65
SchulentwicklungNathanael Sangiorzann.sangiorzan@fcsw.de
Förderbereich
Madeleine Sangiorzanm.sangiorzan@fcsw.de
Rita Bucciero r.bucciero@fcsw.de
Betreuung / Mittagessen betreuung@fcsw.de
 Daniela Wernerd.werner@fcsw.de +49 (0)611-334831-64
Schulsozialarbeit schulsozialarbeit@fcsw.de
Carina von Quastc.vonquast@fcsw.de+49 (0)611-334831-65
Johannes Förschlerj.foerschler@fcsw.de+49 (0)611-334831-65
Internationale BeziehungenAndrea Griegera.grieger@fcsw.de+49 (0)611-334831-60 (Sekretariat)
Verwaltung    verwaltung@fcsw.de  
 Sekretariatinfo@fcsw.de +49 (0)611-334831-60
 GeschäftsführerThomas Herickt.herick@fcsw.de +49 (0)611-334831-60 (Sekretariat)
 Buchhaltung / Organisation Viktor Isakv.isak@fcsw.de +49 (0)611-334831-63